Grovey, Hampton, McReynolds, Powell, Mayberry headline Hogs into Hall of Fame

Watch former Razorbacks inducted into the Southwest Conference Hall of Fame on Monday at the Little Rock Touchdown Club.

Players inducted included:

• Quinn Grovey, football
• Dan Hampton, football
• Kevin McReynolds, baseball
• Lee Mayberry, basketball
• Cliff Powell, football
• R.H. Sikes, golf
• Bev Lewis, women’s athletics

Most Popular

The online source for Arkansas Razorbacks sports and much, much more. Hog Country has, well, the Hogs, of course, but there are also some of the top high school sports programs in the state and we cover them in all sports, too!

Plus, we also cover the outdoors, including hunting and fishing across Northwest Arkansas with it's spacious woods and expansive lakes.

© Copyright 2008-2017 by Media South. All rights reserved.

To Top